1-888-834-1448

本月埃及目的地

亚历山大

埃及第二大城市,亚历山大,有“地中海之珠”的美称,有着更接近于地中海而不是中东的氛围。它的环境和传统和埃及的其他城市有着显著的不同。.... more

今天去哪儿玩?

锡瓦

拥有两万三千人口的小镇锡瓦,拥有两万三千人口的小镇锡瓦,是整个埃及最偏远的沙漠绿洲,但这并不影响它的独特魅力!小镇处于海拔60英尺以下,坐落于大沙海的旁边,并且有着丰富的历.... more

典型的埃及美食

旅行建议

虽然埃及人的饮食习惯可能看上去非常古怪,但是大多数本地人的早餐基本上都是豆类(或者黄豆蛋糕),鸡蛋,和/或腌黄瓜,奶酪和果酱。大多数家庭会在下午2点到5点之间享用他们丰盛的、.... more

去马萨阿拉姆玩

旅行计划

不久之前,这里的住宿看上去还只有野营帐篷,但是现在这里已经有了许多崭新的度假村。然而,当前,访问这个大陆红海社区的主要理由,还是潜水。.... more

我们是谁?

旅行埃及致力于提供终极的埃及探险体验和关于埃及的详尽的知识。我们通过两种方法提供给您这极致的体验:亲临埃及参观游览,或者在家远程在线访问埃及。

1-888-834-1448

Egyptian destination of the month

Alexandria

The second largest city in Egypt, Alexandria, known as "The Pearl of the Mediterranean", has an atmosphere that is more Mediterranean than Middle Eastern ; its ambience and cultural heritage distance it from the rest of the country although it is actually.... more

Where do you go today

Siwa

With a population of about 23,000, Siwa, the most inaccessible of all Egypt's oasis until very recently, is also one of the most fascinating, lying some 60 feet below sea level...... more

Typical Egyptian Food

Travel Tips

Although Egyptian eating habits may seem erratic, most natives begin the day with a light breakfast of beans (or bean cakes), eggs, and/or pickles, cheeses, and jams. Most families eat their large, starchy lunch around 14:00-17:00 and follow it with a sie.... more

Travel To Marsa Alam

Travel Ideas

Only a short time ago, it would seem that most of the accommodations here were tent camps, but even now, many new, excellent resorts have been built. However, for the moment, the primary reason to visit the mainland Red Sea community is for the snorkeling.... more

Who are we?

Tour Egypt aims to offer the ultimate Egyptian adventure and intimate knowledge about the country. We offer this unique experience in two ways, the first one is by organizing a tour and coming to Egypt for a visit, whether alone or in a group, and living it firsthand. The second way to experience Egypt is from the comfort of your own home: online.