1-888-834-1448

埃及旅游旅行社:关于我们


埃及旅游旅行社关于我们

 

埃及旅游旅行社旨在最大限度的提供关于在埃及冒险和整个国家的详尽的知识。我们有两种方式可以让您有独特的体验,第一个是我们为您在埃及安排的旅游团,无论是个人还是团队都能获得第一手的资料。第二种方式是自己在家里舒适的感受埃及:上网。我们的网站有许多关于埃及的各种广泛详尽的咨询,从历史到美食,各种关于埃及的资料,当代问题及旅游咨询- 更不用说那些惊人的照片会让您感觉到离埃及更近了。




当说到埃及的时候,埃及旅游旅行社是在线旅游和历史介绍的首屈一指的门户网站。它在1996年由吉米邓恩一手创办,后来被定为美国的旅游公司,现在已扩大到美国和埃及两地。这一战略举措旨在使我们可以更好地为我们的不同客户确保一流的服务质量,特别是因为我们从网上的步骤到实际上来埃及参观游览,全部由我们一手包办。在过去的15年里,我们做过超于60,000次订单,所有游客在离开埃及的时候对于他们的旅途都感到十分满意。

 

值得自豪的是,我们是互联网上最原始的网站之一,我们有关于埃及历史和旅游资讯的16,000个网页,每年超过200多个国家的数以百万计的游客访问了我们的网页。我们所提供的历史性学术文章,以及当代问题,和我们一直在不断自我更新的服务,是为了不辜负我们数百万游客的期望。

 



我们珍视我们的客户,不论他们的预算多少我们都会给他们提供贵宾式的服务。只要我们的顾客有需要帮助的时候,我们承诺在24小时内我们的员工会答复客户提出的任何要求。除了拥有15年的经验之外,埃及旅游旅行社大家庭致力于为客户提供最好的服务,以满足他们的每一个需求。

 

 

埃及旅游旅行社的历史

我们是谁?

旅行埃及致力于提供终极的埃及探险体验和关于埃及的详尽的知识。我们通过两种方法提供给您这极致的体验:亲临埃及参观游览,或者在家远程在线访问埃及。

1-888-834-1448

Tour Egypt: About Us


Tour Egypt About Us

We are an American tourism company based in Lubbock, Texas USA. Specializing in tour operations for clients all around the world, our aim is to offer the ultimate Egyptian adventure and intimate knowledge about the country. We offer this unique experience in two ways, the first one is by organizing a tour and coming to Egypt for a visit, whether alone or in a group, and living it firsthand. The second way to experience Egypt is from the comfort of your own home: online. Our extensive website has detailed facts and information about Egypt, from history and cuisine, to contemporary issues and travel advice not to mention the amazing photographs that will get you feeling a little closer to Egypt.
 

When it comes to Egypt, Tour Egypt is the top online travel and history portal. It was established in 1996 by Jimmy Dunn and was later set up as an American tourism company which has now expanded to be based in both the United States and Egypt. This strategic move was made so that we may better serve our diverse clientele and ensure top quality, especially since everything we do, from the online process to the actual tours in Egypt, is done with zero outsourcing. In the last 15 years we have customized over 60,000 requested tours for travelers who left Egypt very satisfied with their experiences.



We are the proud owners of one of the oldest websites on the internet, managing 16,000 pages on Egypt's history and tourism, which get millions of visitors every year from over 200 countries. We offer scholarly articles on historical as well as contemporary issues and we are always looking to renovate our services to live up to the expectations of our millions of visitors.


We value our clients and offer VIP service no matter what their budget is. Our employees are there for our customers whenever they need and we promise a reply to any customer's request within 24 hours. Besides having 15 years of experience, the Tour Egypt family is committed to offering customers the best service to cater to their every need.

 

History of Tour Egypt

 

Who are we?

Tour Egypt aims to offer the ultimate Egyptian adventure and intimate knowledge about the country. We offer this unique experience in two ways, the first one is by organizing a tour and coming to Egypt for a visit, whether alone or in a group, and living it firsthand. The second way to experience Egypt is from the comfort of your own home: online.