1-888-834-1448

埃及开罗导游索引


埃及开罗

 

View of Cairo, Egypt at night
View of Cairo Mosques in Egypt


埃及开罗一向深深吸引着旅客,马穆鲁克时期距今已有10个世纪了。然而,美丽,忙碌,拥挤,惊奇,妖娆(以及其他特别的形容词)的开罗城在埃及人的眼中仍然是胜利之城,被正式通称为al-Qahirah或者简单的称为“Masr”。开罗是世界上最大的城市地区之一,它有很多值得参观的旅游景点。这里是埃及的行政首都,在附近,几乎全是埃及金字塔,如城市边缘的吉萨大金字塔。也有古老的庙宇,陵墓,华丽的基督教教堂,雄伟的穆斯林古迹,当然,还有城中的埃及文物博物馆


 

只要您愿意放松您的感觉,沉浸在这个雄伟的城市里,您会发现开罗的香甜;舒适的小咖啡馆和在狭窄街道上漫步的乐趣。这可能不是准确描述开罗的最好方式,但它是真正意义上独一无二的存在。

 

埃及开罗是一个充满运动活力的了不起的城市,这里几乎每天24小时都听到嘈杂的喇叭鸣叫声,孩子们在街上的打闹声,商人卖衣服或提供服务的吆喝声。

 

这个城市的文化底蕴很浓;包含了艺术画廊,音乐厅,如开罗歌剧院,Sawy文化轮以及艾哈迈德Shawky博物馆,这也配得上它是世界上最大的城市之一的位置。这里的酒店从气派的如四季酒店开罗万豪酒店到经济型酒店和招待所

 

当您疲惫于从清晨开始的观光旅行,您可以选择在开罗购物,休闲和进行夜生活活动。购物范围从著名的自14世纪起至今变化不大的汗哈利利露天集市到现代的展示新潮时装的带空调的商场。所有的东方赏金都可以在这里找到。特别值得一买的是香料,香水,金,银,地毯,黄铜和铜洁具,皮革制品,玻璃,陶瓷以及mashrabiya。逛逛一些著名的街市,如Wekalat al-Balaq的织物,包括埃及棉,帐篷集市;穆罕默德阿里街的贴花;骆驼市场的乐器,虽然您可能不会想要购买,但是旅途是绝对值得的。超过一千年以来,这里真正成为了购物者的天堂。

 

想要水烟的话可以去大街上的某家老咖啡馆,您可以尝试到很多像是苹果,椰子甚至红牛的特别味道。只要花上4埃及磅就可以像一个真正的埃及人那样吃上美味的koshari。乘车沿着尼罗河,享受凉爽的微风,观赏不同的Faluka装饰也十分惬意。

 

在像开罗这样有多样文化,充满热心善良的当地人的热闹城市里,您永远都不会感到无聊。

 

有关埃及开罗的文章

 

 



埃及开罗地图

开罗统计

开罗温度

开罗历史

伊斯兰

古迹

基督教

古迹

犹太人纪念碑

法老

古迹

其他在开罗的景点

开罗的酒店

招待所和基督教青年会

赌场

艺术画廊

商会

电影院

教堂

文化中心

健身俱乐部

书店

埃及俱乐部

租车

大使馆

旅游局

餐馆

网吧

博物馆

高尔夫球场

开罗外籍人士

我们是谁?

旅行埃及致力于提供终极的埃及探险体验和关于埃及的详尽的知识。我们通过两种方法提供给您这极致的体验:亲临埃及参观游览,或者在家远程在线访问埃及。

1-888-834-1448

Cairo Travel Information


View of Cairo, Egypt at night

View of Cairo Mosques in Egypt


Cairo, Egypt has always been attracting travelers, dating back over 10 centuries ago to the time of the Mamluks. However, the beautiful, hectic, crowded, surprising, enchanting (and every other cool sounding adjective) city of Cairo is still in the eyes of the Egyptians the City Victorious, known officially as al-Qahirah or simply "Masr", the name for Egypt as a whole. Cairo is one of the world's largest urban areas and offers many sites to visit. It is the administrative capital of Egypt and, close by, is almost every Egypt Pyramid, such as the Great Pyramids of Giza on the very edge of the city. There are also ancient temples, tombs, gorgeous Christian churches, magnificent Muslim monuments, and of course, the Egyptian Antiquities Museum all either within or nearby to the city.

 


As long as you're willing to loosen your senses and lose yourself to this majestic city, you can discover the sweetness of Cairo; the coziness of small cafes and the pleasure of strolling along narrow streets. It would be impossible to accurately describe Cairo fairly; it is truly one of a kind.

 

Cairo, Egypt is an amazing city full of life and movement, and it is that way almost 24 hours a day, with the noisy honking of horns, children playing in the streets and merchants selling their wears and services.

 

 

Cairo, Egypt

 

 

The city provides great culture; including art galleries and music halls, such as the Cairo Opera House, Sawy Culture Wheel, Ahmed Shawky Museum as well it should, being one of the largest cities in the world. It also provides accommodations fitting every budget from the grandest in the world, such as the Four Seasons and the Cairo Marriott to budget hotels and hostels.

 

When you're done with the sightseeing and morning exhaustion, embrace Cairo's incredible selection of shopping, leisure and nightlife activities. Shopping ranges from the famous Khan el-Khalili souk, (or bazaar) largely unchanged since the 14th century, to modern air-conditioned centers displaying the latest fashions. All the bounty of the East can be here. Particularly good buys are spices, perfumes, gold, silver, carpets, brass and copper-ware, leather work, glass, ceramics and mashrabiya. Try some of the famous street markets, like Wekalat al-Balaq; for fabrics, including Egyptian cotton, the Tentmakers Bazaar; for appliqu-work, Mohammed Ali Street; for musical instruments and, although you probably won't want to buy, the Camel Market makes a fascinating trip. This is, and has been for over a thousand years, truly a shopper's paradise.

 

Go for shisha (water pipe) in one of the old cafes on the street, you can try cool flavors like apple, coconut or even Red Bull. Get yourself a nice meal of koshari for as little as 4 pounds, and eat like a true Egyptian. Have a nice Faluka ride down the Nile, and enjoy the cool breeze glancing at the different Felucca decorations.

 

In a city as lively as Cairo, with diversity, culture and good-hearted people who are always willing to help, you'll never run out of things to do.

 

 

Articles On Cairo, Egypt

 

 

What's New ?

Featured Hotel of the Month : Cairo Hotel - Zamalek

 

 

Last Updated: September 27th, 2011