1-888-834-1448

Покупки в Египте, магазины Египта


Покупки в Египте

 

Egypt is famous for their wonderful perfume bottles

 


Египет – это сказочная страна со множеством магазинов. Конечно, здесь знаменитый базар Хан Эль Халили, но также сотни других необычных магазинов, разбросанных по всей стране, особенно в Каире, но некоторые продукты лучше покупать местного производства, как например, алебастр из Луксора. Тем не менее, в Каире вы можете купить все что угодно, начиная антиквариатом и заканчивая дорогими одеждами и драгоценностями.

 

В некоторых магазинах уместно поторговаться о цене, в других же цена фиксированная и торг здесь будет совсем не уместен. Но иногда вы сможете купить те же самые вещи в разных магазинах и в том магазине, где цена была фиксированной, она будет намного меньше. Также например, на базаре Хан Эль Халили вы можете торговаться за перламутровую шкатулку, но в конечном итоге цена будет выше, чем в любом магазине, зато вы получите большую скидку на другие товары из этой лавки на базаре.

 

Целью данного раздела сайта является обеспечение всей необходимой информацией посетителей нашего сайта о том как правильно совершать покупки в Египте и просветить их что делает различные товары хуже или лучше с разных точек зрения качества. И, конечно, для тех, кто не имеет возможности посетить Египет, мы предлагаем наш виртуальный магазин Хан Эль Халили, где вы можете купить все товары только самого хорошего качества и по доступным ценам.

 

Основы покупок:

 

 

Особые виды товаров:

 

  • Алебастер

 

Папирус


 

 

Особенные магазины, склады

 

 

 

 

О нас

Целью Компании Tour Egypt является представление вам наиболее ярких и увлекательных туров, а так же глубоких знаний о стране. Мы предлагаем вам посетить Египет двумя путями – самостоятельно, так называемый путь "дикарем" или же, второй – организовать свой тур с комфортом из своего дома по системе "онлайн".

1-888-834-1448

Shopping in Egypt, Shop Egypt (including Egypt shops)


SHOPPING IN EGYPT

 

Egypt is famous for their wonderful perfume bottles

 


Egyptis a wonderland ofshoppingopportunities. Of course, there are the famous bazaars such as the Khan el-Khalili, but then there are also thousands of unusual stores scattered about the country, and especially in Cairo, though some products are better purchased perhaps from the locale from which they are produced, such as alabaster in Luxor. However, Cairo provides a huge variety of everything from antiques to fine clothing and especially jewelry.

 

In some shops, you must haggle while in others the price will be set. Which type of store provides the best possible deals depends both on the shop itself and the haggling ability of the buyer an seller. Frequently though some of the best deals at the best consistent quality is found in stores with fixed prices. For example, one might haggle over a mother-of-pearl box in the Khan el-Khalili and wind up paying a fairly low price but for an inferior products, while in a fixed price shop, one might end up paying more, but for a far superior mother-of-pearl box.

 

The purpose for this section is to provide TourEgypt readers with information both on how to shop inEgypt, as well as to enlighten them on how to tell what makes various products better or worse from the standpoint of quality. Of course, for those not traveling toEgypt, ourVirtual Khan el-Khalili, Tour Egypt's online shop provides many quality products found inEgypt at reasonable prices.

General Shopping:

 

 

Specific Types of Products:

 

  • Alabaster

 

Papyrus

 

 

 

General and Specific Shops, Stores

 

 

 

last updated: June 14th, 2011

Who are we?

Tour Egypt aims to offer the ultimate Egyptian adventure and intimate knowledge about the country. We offer this unique experience in two ways, the first one is by organizing a tour and coming to Egypt for a visit, whether alone or in a group, and living it firsthand. The second way to experience Egypt is from the comfort of your own home: online.