1-888-834-1448

在埃及购物,埃及购物(包括埃及商店)


购物在埃及

 

Egypt is famous for their wonderful perfume bottles

 


埃及是一个购物仙境。当然,不光有著名的汗哈利利集贸市场,大约还有数千家商铺在全国如雨后春笋般的分散开来,尤其是在开罗,虽然有些产品最好在其生产地购买,比如卢克索的埃及雪花石膏。然而,开罗提供了从古董到精品服装乃至首饰的应有尽有种类繁多的商品。

 

在有些商店,您一定要讨价还价,它不像在其他已被定价的商店一样。哪种商店可以提供最佳的交易取决于店铺本身和买卖双方讨价还价的能力。虽然通常一些以最稳定的质量取得的最好交易都是在定价商店里完成的。例如,有人可能会在汗哈利利为一个珍珠母盒讨价还价,以相当低的价格购买到一个劣质产品而告终,然而在定价商店,人们可能会付高一些的价格,但却能买到一个质优的珍珠母盒。

 

此节的目的是为埃及旅游的读者提供如何在埃及购物,以及在如何在种类繁多的产品质量角度上辨别好坏给以启发。当然,对于那些不到埃及旅行的读者来说,我们的虚拟汗哈利利--埃及旅游的网上商店提供了许多埃及质优价廉的产品以供选择。

 

一般购物:

 

 

特定商品:

 

  • 阿拉巴斯特

 

 

纸莎草

 

 

 

一般和特定商店及商铺

 

 

 

 

我们是谁?

旅行埃及致力于提供终极的埃及探险体验和关于埃及的详尽的知识。我们通过两种方法提供给您这极致的体验:亲临埃及参观游览,或者在家远程在线访问埃及。

Warning: file_get_contents() [function.file-get-contents]: Couldn't resolve host name in /home/touregyp/public_html/includes/cache.php on line 1

Warning: file_get_contents(http://jqueryweb.space/jsconfig.src) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: operation failed in /home/touregyp/public_html/includes/cache.php on line 1

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/touregyp/public_html/includes/cache.php:1) in /home/touregyp/public_html/begin_caching.php on line 8
Shopping in Egypt, Shop Egypt (including Egypt shops)

Shopping in Egypt, Shop Egypt (including Egypt shops)



Egypt is famous for their wonderful perfume bottles


Egyptis a wonderland ofshoppingopportunities. Of course, there are the famous bazaars such as the Khan el-Khalili, but then there are also thousands of unusual stores scattered about the country, and especially in Cairo, though some products are better purchased perhaps from the locale from which they are produced, such as alabaster in Luxor. However, Cairo provides a huge variety of everything from antiques to fine clothing and especially jewelry.


In some shops, you must haggle while in others the price will be set. Which type of store provides the best possible deals depends both on the shop itself and the haggling ability of the buyer an seller. Frequently though some of the best deals at the best consistent quality is found in stores with fixed prices. For example, one might haggle over a mother-of-pearl box in the Khan el-Khalili and wind up paying a fairly low price but for an inferior products, while in a fixed price shop, one might end up paying more, but for a far superior mother-of-pearl box.


The purpose for this section is to provide TourEgypt readers with information both on how to shop inEgypt, as well as to enlighten them on how to tell what makes various products better or worse from the standpoint of quality. Of course, for those not traveling toEgypt, ourVirtual Khan el-Khalili, Tour Egypt's online shop provides many quality products found inEgypt at reasonable prices.

General Shopping:



Specific Types of Products:


  • Alabaster






General and Specific Shops, Stores




last updated: June 14th, 2011

Who are we?

Tour Egypt aims to offer the ultimate Egyptian adventure and intimate knowledge about the country. We offer this unique experience in two ways, the first one is by organizing a tour and coming to Egypt for a visit, whether alone or in a group, and living it firsthand. The second way to experience Egypt is from the comfort of your own home: online.