1-888-834-1448

在埃及纳赛尔胡钓鱼和埃及的鱼


在纳赛尔湖钓鱼

 


Lake Nasser in Egypt


 

作为世界上最大的人工湖,纳赛尔湖的长度约为310英里(1550平方英里),并有600英尺深。该湖是在20世纪60年代世界著名的高坝建成后完成。连同旧的阿斯旺高坝(由英国人在1898年至1902年间制造)一起为整个埃及灌溉农物并为埃及供给电能。它由1956——1970年任职的埃及总统贾迈勒阿卜杜勒纳赛尔命名为纳赛尔湖。湖的南部三分之一位于苏丹,被称作努比亚湖。该湖有312英里(480米)长,占地2026(5248平方公里)平方英里。它的最大深度为426.5英尺(130米),但其平均深度是82.6英尺(25.2米)。在埃及的部分有201英里(324公里)长,海岸线为4875英里(7844公里)。今天纳赛尔湖的部分覆盖面积是公元前1200年左右拉美西斯二世建成的阿布辛贝神庙。如今庙宇已经被移走,但其他有历史意义的景点早已被淹没了。湖里发现过32种鱼类,以及尼罗河鳄鱼。 每年能捕获80,000吨鱼。

 

 

海岸线的沙漠景观有很多种,有崎岖的丘陵,还有带有干净淡水的平坦海滩。

 

该湖附近的人口是偏远地区人口稀疏的渔民,当地居民是饲养骆驼和羊的贝都音人,偶尔可以在湖边看到稀疏几个放牧羊群的牧民。

 

 

这里有许多种令人印象深刻的鸟类,哺乳动物以及爬行动物。已记载的鸟类超过100种:野鸭,埃及鹅,鹈鹕,苍鹭,白鹭,鹰,猎鹰和老鹰等不同品种的鸟类。在大部分地区有鳄鱼,巨蜥,其他类型的野生动物包括多卡斯羚羊,豺,沙漠狐狸和各种沙漠小动物。

 

纳赛尔湖是一小群的钓鱼者能自己拥有数百平方英里场地的钓鱼佳地。

 

纳赛尔湖已经可以说是世界上捕捞如尼罗河鲈鱼和虎鱼这类淡水鱼的绝佳地。鲶鱼也有几个品种;具有传奇色彩的巨人Vundu是最大的。两种罗非鱼物种也栖息在湖泊,使用假蝇钓鱼竿很好垂钓。总而言之湖中有大约有32种鱼类。



 

首页 | 文章| 信用

我们是谁?

旅行埃及致力于提供终极的埃及探险体验和关于埃及的详尽的知识。我们通过两种方法提供给您这极致的体验:亲临埃及参观游览,或者在家远程在线访问埃及。

1-888-834-1448

Egypt Lake Nasser Fishing and Egyptian Fish


Lake Nasser Fishing


Lake Nasser in Egypt

 

As the worlds largest man-made lake, Lake Nasser is approximately 310 miles in length (1550 square miles) and, in places, can reach a depth of 600 feet. The lake was created in the 1960s when the world famous High Dam was built. Together with the old Aswan Dam (built by the British between 1898 and 1902) it provides irrigation and electricity for the whole of Egypt. It is named for Gamal Abdel Nasser, president of Egypt from 1956-1970. The southern third of the lake is in Sudan and is called Lake Nubia. The lake is 312 miles (480 kilometers) long and covers an area of 2026 square miles (5,248 km2). It has a maximum depth of 426.5 ft (130 m) but its mean depth is 82.6 ft (25.2 m). The Egyptian portion is 202 miles (324 km) long and has a shoreline of 4,875 miles (7,844 km). Part of the area Lake Nasser covers today was once the site of the temple of Abu Simbel, built by Ramses II around 1200 B.C. The temple was moved but other sites of historical significance was submerged. Thirty-two species of fish, as well as Nile River crocodiles, are found in the lake. 80,000 tons of fish a year are caught.


 

The shoreline is a variety of desert landscapes, hilly and rugged, or flat and sandy with clean freshwater beaches.

 

The lake is remote and thinly populated by peasant fishermen, the local residents are Bedouin camel and sheep herdsmen who are occasionally seen grazing their flocks on the sparse vegetation at the edge of the lake.

 

There are an impressive variety of birds, mammals, and reptiles. More than 100 species of birds have been recorded: Wild duck, Egyptian geese, pelicans, herons, egrets and various species of hawks, kites, falcons and eagles will be among the birds seen. In most areas there are crocodile and monitor lizards, other types of wildlife include Dorcas gazelle, jackals, desert fox, and various smaller desert mammals.

 

Lake Nasser is a place where a small group of anglers have literally hundreds of square miles to themselves.

 

Lake Nasser has arguably the best freshwater fishing in the world for both Nile perch and Tiger Fish. There are also several species of catfish; the legendary giant Vundu being the biggest. Two species of Tilapia also inhabit the lake and give a good account of themselves on a fly rod. All told there are some thirty two species of fish in the lake.


 

 

Home Articles Credits