1-888-834-1448

埃及的自然保护区(保护区)


埃及国家公园: 埃及的自然保护区(保护区)


关于埃及公园的信息

 

 


 

同时关注:
保护区(自然保护区) 专题报导

 

埃及的国家公园常常被称为保护区,它是一个大部分相对较新,但不断迅猛发展的公园。虽然在西奈南端的拉斯穆罕默德有一个相对比较老的公园,但近几年陆陆续续已经增加了好几个公园。

 

埃及的国家公园有些很偏远,游客很少会接受,而诸如圣凯瑟琳这样的公园里,常有许多游客甚至不知道他们已经参观了埃及的国家公园之一部分公园可以随时参观,但也有一些需要特别许可方可进入。

 

埃及国家公园建立在埃及的上部一直延长到最南端。公益类型非常多样化,它坐落在西奈半岛的山区,水下地区,沙漠地区和尼罗河群岛之间。其中特别是厄尔巴保护区埃及的任何其他地区都不相同。

 

可以预计更多的保护区将会在埃及建设,但目前这些园区可针对旅客提供各种有趣的小旅游,而且还能受到各个年龄层的大自然爱好者的青睐。实际上这个并不是什么新型旅游新兴产业,多年来已经有一些游客探索发掘出这些地区,特别是针对观鸟爱好者来说。他们提供给他人多一点的是邀请这个世界去看看这片土地,在其各个时期的文物和文化,并参观沿着大陆沿岸和西奈的美妙的海水浴场。

 


国家公园


拉斯穆罕默德


萨拉尼克


奥玛耶得


Ahrash


艾尔巴国家


撒鲁伽 & 加扎勒


圣凯瑟琳


Ashtum El Gamil


Qarun湖


干河洼地


阿拉期旱谷


Assuti旱谷


哈桑巨蛋


石化森林


Sannur洞穴


纳布克


阿布贾拉姆


塔巴


波拉拉斯湖


尼罗河群岛


地格拉旱谷


其他资源


环境和发展


资源管理


珊瑚礁


海岸生态系统链


人类的影响


贝都因人

 

相关专栏


在埃及赏鸟


西奈半岛的散步旅行团


埃及野生王国


特写图片存档 – 动物类


红海的鱼


红海珊瑚

我们是谁?

旅行埃及致力于提供终极的埃及探险体验和关于埃及的详尽的知识。我们通过两种方法提供给您这极致的体验:亲临埃及参观游览,或者在家远程在线访问埃及。

National Parks of Egypt: The Nature Reserves (Protected Areas) of Egypt

About Egypt parks




See also:
Protected Areas (Nature Reserves) Feature Story


National Parks in Egypt, frequently referred to as protected areas, are for the most part a relatively new, but rapidly growing development. Though Ras Mohamed, located on the very southern tip of the Sinai has is a relatively older park, many of the others have been added only in the last few years.


Some of Egypt's national parks are very remote and receive very few visitors, while others, such as that of St. Catherine's, receive many tourists who may not even know that they have visited one of Egypt's national parks. Some of the parks may be readily visited, while others will require special permission.


Egyptian national parks may be found from the upper tip of Egypt down to its southern most border. They are very diverse, ranging from mountainous areas in the Sinai, underwater regions, desert areas and Nile Islands. Some of them, especially the Elba Protected area, differ from any other region of Egypt.


It can be expected that more Protected Areas will be established in Egypt, but the current variety of these parks may provide interesting side trips to the causal tourists, and will be of extreme interest to nature lovers of all ages. They actually do not constitute a new type of tourism, for there have been a few visitors exploring these regions for many years, particularly the birding enthusiasts. What they provide to others is a bit more variety in a land that invites the world to see its antiquities and culture of all periods, and visit its wonderful sea resorts along the mainland coast and in the Sinai.


National Parks

Ras Mohamed




Elba National

Saluga & Ghazal

St. Catherine

Ashtum El Gamil

Lake Qarun

Wadi El Rayan

Wadi Alaqi

Wadi El Assuti

El Hassana Dome

Petrified Forest

Sannur Cave


Abu Galum


Lake Burullus

Nile Islands

Wadi Digla


Other Recources

Environment and Development

Resource Management

Coral Reefs

The Linked Coastal Ecosystems

Human Impacts



Related Sections

Birding in Egypt

Walking Tours of the Sinai

Wild Egypt

Feature Picture Archive - Animals

Red Sea Fish

Red Sea Coral