1-888-834-1448

虚拟汗


虚拟汗哈利利市场

 

新闻


 

关于我们的网上商店虚拟汗哈利利市场的新闻。关于产品的喜好或任何问题意见您都可以给我们留言。关于我们的网上商店的新闻 2008年9月9日

 

新经理

 

您好,我是VirtualKhan.com的新经理强尼。凯利在过去四年中管理这个网站,而现在她与丈夫开始忙他们自己的生意。我们祝愿他们在世界上任何地方都会获得成功和好运。我一直忙于新投入多项新产品,我很高兴能向您介绍我们的埃及棉毛巾!当我们收到他们并拍照的时候,我们非常喜欢它的厚度和柔软度!去瞧一瞧吧!由管理员发布: -上午10时22分-2007年6月6日

 

介绍

 

大家好。我想让您们知道我现在只在周一,周三和周五工作。我仍然会每天查看我的电子邮件( kharbour@interoz.com 这个电子邮件地址由垃圾邮件虫保护.您每天需要使用)我们有一个新员工给商店帮忙,她做得很好!她的名字是阿普里尔莫德斯托。您可以随时致电咨询她任何相关问题。如果她有时没有办法回答您的问题,她会找到答案或给我传一条信息求助。我们在埃及的合作伙伴正在忙于做下一步工作,如果可能的话这个月底就会完成。发布者kharbour: -下午3时4分——2007年4月2日

 

吹制玻璃蛋

 

快点!快来拿您的复活节吹制玻璃蛋,还有一点时间。发布者kharbour: -下午1时01分-2007年3月22日

 

复活节的吹玻璃蛋

 

我们上次的送货应该包扩复活节吹制玻璃蛋,但却因为失误而没有带上它们。不过他们现在正在来的路上,而且应该在本月底到达。我们共有5种颜色供您选择。请随时留意"新货"和"其他吹制玻璃",赶紧订货才能保证在复活节前收到它们!发布者kharbour: -上午10时17分-2007年3月7日

 

新货的最新情况

 

我们的新货明天就会到了。请多关注“新货”一栏。发布者kharbour:下午4时7分-2007年2月15日

定购新货

 

我们在2月20日星期二从开罗出发去进货。新货大约在本月底抵达。这批货物将新增很多香水瓶,油加热器,空白纸莎草纸,信纸和罗塞塔石。我们正计划提一笔由海运发送的大订单。我们正在研究此项目以降低我们的运输费用,从而降低您购买我们产品的费用。发布者kharbour: -上午9点15分 -2006年12月8日

 

更多可供分享的满意回馈

得克萨斯州的奥费利亚写道:

我想感谢您用箱子包装好我定购的香水瓶。另外,我想告诉你我很高兴我买了你们家的产品。香水瓶不但非常漂亮,而且你周到的服务完全满足了我的需要。再次感谢你,我希望在不久的将来再次购买你的产品。祝你在2007年有着美好的假期和度过丰盛的一年。我只是想让你知道,我定购了2套小香水瓶作为我妹妹的生日礼物,她的业余爱好就是制造香水。她很喜欢它们。她迫不及待地想打开每一瓶,因为它们每一个都非常漂亮。我给她发了你网站的链接,我很确定她很快会浏览你的网站并购买更多的产品。顺便说一下,你的服务真是棒极了,到货快到让我难以置信,而且它们都被包装得非常好,连一个小缺口都没有!纽约的琼伊娜,我在12月6日定购了2个香水瓶,它们在 12月8日就到货了!我很惊讶我的订单怎么会被处理的这么快!我很爱香水的味道,并同时感谢您附赠的瓶子。我真是太喜欢了!我会经常从你那订购的!圣诞快乐,佛罗里达州的苏珊 发布者kharbour: -上午09时32分-2006年12月5日

 

圣诞节临近了!

 

哇!让那些圣诞节的订单愈来愈猛吧!我们有许多圣诞礼品可供选择,就像往年一样。我们的产品都是在埃及制作完成的,这些礼物都非常的独特。通常,我当天接到订单当天就能发货,但每年的这个时候可能要到第二天才能出货。我们保证您的订单总是能出货专业又迅速。今天我想发表一些超级大好人们花时间给我寄的电子邮件感谢信:昨天收到此商品,我喜欢极了。很想与你再做一笔交易。伊莱恩,新泽西州 非常感谢你这么好的服务。我简直不敢相信我定购的产品已经到这里了!这些瓶子都很漂亮。我肯定会告诉我那些懂得制造香水的朋友。罗西,印第安州 只想让你知道花瓶都安全的抵达我家了,这无疑是特殊结实的包装的功劳。我想补充一下,我非常满意你的服务和对我初次定购的咨询的耐心帮助。非常感谢。布赖恩,英国 谢谢我们所有的客户。我们非常感激你们!凯莉 由kharbour发布: -下午3时44分-2006年10月27日

新货

 

只想让大家知道,我一直忙于让我们的新货上架。我们现在有日历,螺旋笔记本,圣诞装饰品,华丽的伊希斯盒,8“X10的纸莎草画,很多很多东西会为生日,圣诞节等喜庆的日子添光加彩,您可以点击这里查看。同时,可以瞧一瞧Crystal 类的许多最新产品。例如买一个水晶苹果送给最喜欢的老师将会是一个非常棒的礼物,而且价格非常实惠。请记住,这是由埃及的非常高品质的Asfour铅水晶晶体的30%制造完成的。我会在未来的几周上架更多货品,所以请经常光顾我们!发布者kharbour: -上午9时15分 -2006年10月17号

 

现有非常棒的最新照片

只是想让您知道我在忙着把现有的照片上架。这些照片是由吉米邓恩在他最近的埃及之旅所拍摄完成的。它们分为有框或无框和3种不同的尺寸。请点击这里查看。发布者kharbour: -下午1时44分- 关于凯利哈伯 凯利哈伯是我们埃及旅游旅行社网上商店--虚拟汗哈利利的经理。

 

 

链接

 

虚拟汗哈利利市场

 

我们是谁?

旅行埃及致力于提供终极的埃及探险体验和关于埃及的详尽的知识。我们通过两种方法提供给您这极致的体验:亲临埃及参观游览,或者在家远程在线访问埃及。

1-888-834-1448

Virtual Khan


Virtual Khan el-Khalili

News


News about our on-line store, the Virtual Khan el-Khalili. Please feel free to leave us comments about products you would like, or any problem you might have. News about our On-Line Store September 9th, 2008

New Manager

Hello, I am Johnny the new manager of VirtualKhan.com. Kelly, who has managed the store for the past four years has moved away with her husband to start a new business of their own. We wish them all the success and good fortune in the world. I have been busy putting in a number of new products and I am excited to introduce our Egyptian Cotton Towels !! When we got them in and were taking pictures of them we were very impressed with their thickness and softness !! Check them out !! Posted by Administrator: - 10:22 am - June 6th, 2007

Introduction

Hi everyone. I want to let you know that I am now working at the store on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays only. I still check my email (kharbour@interoz.com) every day. We have a new employee helping out with the store and shes doing a great job! Her name is April Modesto. Feel free to call her with any questions. If she cant answer it at that moment, she will find the answer out for you or pass a message on to me. Our partners in Egypt are busy working on our next shipment and hopefully it will be here by the end of this month. Posted by kharbour: - 3:04 pm - April 2nd, 2007

Blown Glass Eggs

HURRY! GET YOUR BLOWN GLASS EGGS FOR EASTER, THERES STILL TIME. Posted by kharbour: - 1:01 pm - March 22nd, 2007

Blown Glass Eggs for Easter

Our last shipment was supposed to contain blown glass eggs for Easter, but they were mistakenly not included. They are, however, on the way now and should arrive just before the end of the month. We will have 5 different colors to choose from. Keep an eye out for them in New Arrivals and Other Blown Glass and order quickly in order to receive them in time for Easter! Posted by kharbour: - 10:17 am - March 7th, 2007

Update on New Shipment

Our new shipment will be here tomorrow. Keep an eye on the New Arrivals category. Posted by kharbour: - 4:07 pm - February 15th, 2007

New Shipment Ordered

We have a new shipment leaving Cairo on Tuesday, February 20th. It should be here around the end of the month. This shipment will replenish a lot of the perfume bottles, oil warmers, blank papyrus, writing pads and rosetta stones. We are planning to place a very large order soon to be sent by sea freight. We are exploring this option to lower our shipping expenses, thereby lowering your cost to purchase our products. Posted by kharbour: - 9:15 am - December 8th, 2006

More Positive Feedback to Share

Ofelia in Texas writes:

I would like to thank you for the boxes sent with my order to wrap the bottle perfumes. Also, want to tell you I was very happy with my buy. The perfume bottles were not only exceptionally beautiful, but your services were well organized and attentive to my needs. Thank you once again, I hope to do another buy in a near future. Have wonderful holidays and a prosperous Year 2007. I just wanted you to know that I ordered 2 sets of little perfume bottles as a birthday gift for my sister, whose hobby is making perfume. She LOVED them. She couldnt wait to unwrap each onethey were all so beautiful. I sent her the link to your site, and Im quite sure shell be visiting it soon and buying more. By the way, your service was terrific; it arrived so quickly I couldnt believe it, and it was packed so well that not a one was even chipped! Joan in New York I ordered 2 bottles of perfume on 12/6 and they arrived on 12/8!!! I am amazed at how quickly my order was processed! I love the scents, and want to also thank you for the bottle that was included as a gift. I just love it! I will be ordering from you frequently! Merry Christmas, Susan in Florida Posted by kharbour: - 9:32 am - December 5th, 2006

Christmas is Upon Us!

Wow! Keep those Christmas orders coming! We have a multitude of items that make great gifts for Christmas, as well as all year long. The items we carry are all made in Egypt, and make very unique gifts. Normally I get orders out the same day, but this time of year it might not make it out the door until the following day. Your orders are always shipped quickly and professionally. Today I wanted to post a few feedbacks I have received from super people who took the time to email me with their thanks: Received this merchandise yesterday and adore everything. Look forward to doing business with you again. Elaine, New Jersey Thank you so much such good service. I cannot believe my order is here already! The bottles are all beautiful. I surely am going to tell my friends who dabble in making fragrances. Rosie, Indiana Just to let you know the vase arrived safely today no doubt due to the exceptional packaging. I would like to add I am very impressed with the manner you dealt with my initial inquiry and order. Many thanks. Brian, United Kingdom Thank you to all of our customers. We greatly appreciate you! Kelly Posted by kharbour: - 3:44 pm - October 27th, 2006

NEW ARRIVALS

Just want to let everyone know that I have been really busy getting our new items online. We now have calendars, spiral notepads, Christmas ornaments, gorgeous Isis boxes, 8x10 papyrus paintings and many, many more things that would make wonderful gifts for birthdays, Christmas, etc. You can see them HERE. Also, take a look in the Crystal category as there are lots of new things there also. An example is a crystal apple that would make a great gift for that favorite teacher, at a very affordable price. Keep in mind that this is very high quality 30% lead crystal from the esteemed Asfour Crystal in Egypt. I will be adding more items for weeks to come, so check back often! Posted by kharbour: - 9:15 am - October 17th, 2006

Awesome New Photos Available

Just a note to let you know that I am busy putting available photos in the store. These photos were taken by Jimmy Dunn on his recent trip to Egypt. They are available with or without a border and in 3 different sizes. Take a look here. Posted by kharbour: - 1:44 pm - About Kelly Harbour Kelly Harbour is the manager of our Virtual Khan el-Khalili, Tour Egypt's on-line store.

Links

The Virtual Khan el-Khalili

Who are we?

Tour Egypt aims to offer the ultimate Egyptian adventure and intimate knowledge about the country. We offer this unique experience in two ways, the first one is by organizing a tour and coming to Egypt for a visit, whether alone or in a group, and living it firsthand. The second way to experience Egypt is from the comfort of your own home: online.