1-888-834-1448

去埃及旅游应该穿些什么


去埃及旅游应该穿些什么

 

        埃及是个很保守的国家,游客在任何时候都不允许裸露上身(指女性)或者裸体晒日光浴。
 
        从实用角度出发,把化纤面料的衣服都留在家里吧,它们夏天穿太热,冬天穿又不够暖。带一些透气面料的衣服。我们建议夏天最好穿全棉的,因为夏天热得像桑拿。冬天的话,带一件穿卸方便的开衫外套,因为白天会很热,晚上又会很冷。
       
        穿宽松的衣服裤子,符合当地习俗,并且天气热的时候非常实用。您有没有疑惑过为什么贝都因人要穿好几层宽松的大袍子?为什么他们要包住他们的头和后脖子?几个世纪在沙漠气候下生存的经历是他们懂得宽松的衣服更凉爽,多层次的衣物透风,行程一个天然的通风系统。防止头部和颈部流失水分,减少中暑的概率。
 
        穿戴舒适的鞋子。你要走很多路,而且那些神殿古迹里崎岖坑洼的地面可是相当坑爹的。  
 
        综上所述,请轻装上阵,把重的东西都留在家里,然后旅行箱一定要带轮子。但是如果连相机都不带,只能说你太蛋疼了。噢还有,太阳眼镜别忘了,埃及的阳光可是相当给力的。
 
        另外,如果你是摄影大湿,记住,带三脚架去景点的话会被收取额外的费用,就是说你得为你的三脚架也买票。(埃及逻辑……)
 

返回旅行贴士


 

Last Updated: April 23rd, 2011

我们是谁?

旅行埃及致力于提供终极的埃及探险体验和关于埃及的详尽的知识。我们通过两种方法提供给您这极致的体验:亲临埃及参观游览,或者在家远程在线访问埃及。

1-888-834-1448

Egypt: Travel Tips - What to Wear


What to Wear

Egypt is a conservative country and visitors should respect this attitude. No topless or nude bathing is permitted.


On the practical side, leave your synthetics at home as they will prove to be too hot in summer and not warm enough in winter - bring materials that breathe. It is advisable to wear cotton in summer as the heat can be like a furnace. During wintertime, wear layers that can be taken off during the heat of the day and put back on for cool evenings.

Wear loose and flowing garments, which are not only modest, but practical in a hot climate. Have you ever wondered why the Bedouins wear layers of flowing robes? Why they cover their heads and the back of their necks? Centuries of living in desert climates have taught them that loose garments keep one cooler and layered garments allow wind to enter and circulate, creating a natural ventilation system. Protecting the head and neck from loss of moisture prevents heat stroke.

Bring comfortable shoes. You will be doing a lot of walking and temple floors are far from even. In summer, wear a hat to protect yourself from the heat of the Egyptian sun.

What to Bring

Above all, travel light. Get wheels for your luggage and leave heavy items at home. If you dont bring a camera you will be sorry. Sunglasses are a must as the sun is very strong in Egypt.

If you bring a professional camera, there will be a surcharge for entering a site with a tripod.

Return to Travel Tips

Last Updated: April 23rd, 2011

Who are we?

Tour Egypt aims to offer the ultimate Egyptian adventure and intimate knowledge about the country. We offer this unique experience in two ways, the first one is by organizing a tour and coming to Egypt for a visit, whether alone or in a group, and living it firsthand. The second way to experience Egypt is from the comfort of your own home: online.